Sl No	Name	Post
1	Bhaskar Subin Sugath	President Elect
2	Mathew K M Puthiyidom	Vice President
3	Ansu Anand A	Hon Secretary
4	Reas Ali Aryadan	Hon Treasurer
5	Simon Mathew. M	Chairman Tra. Fellowship
6	Jipin Gopi	IT Secretary
7	Muhamed Reas	Jt Secretay(South Zone)
8	Unnikrishnan T	Jt Secrtary (North Zone)
9	Sudheer U	CAPE KOA Chairman
10	Gokul Dev	CAPE KOA Secretary