

President Elect Dr. Cheriyan Kovoor.C

# **KERALA ORTHOPAEDIC ASSOCIATION**

Affiliated State Chapter of Indian Orthopaedic Association, Regn No.ER-275/1992, PAN AAATK4924B

#### PRESIDENT IN CHARGE

Dr Jacob.P.J Pulikkottil House, Myelipadam, Trichur City P.O, Thrissur- 680020 9447380941 jacobpj100@yahoo.co.in

#### HON.SECRETARY

**Dr Bhaskar Subin Sugath** "Subeena" KRA-73 Bank Road, Anayara.PO Trivandrum - 695029 9847008580 bhaskarsubin@gmail.com

#### HON.TREASURER

**Dr. Ansu Anand.A** Manjula Bhavan, Behind Govt LP School Perumpuzha.P.O, Kundara, Kollam- 691504 9447105382 ansuananda@gmail.com

## SPECIAL GENERAL BODY MEETING of KOA

Dear KOA Life members ,

Notice is hereby given that a special General Body meeting of the Kerala Orthopaedic Association to be held on **Saturday, January 25<sup>th</sup> 2020 at 03:45 PM** at Shifa Convention Centre, Perinthalmanna.

I request you to attend the same and take active part in the deliberations.

### Agenda

1.Silent Prayer

2. Meeting Called to Order : President KOA

- Report of KOA Sub Committee appointed by Special GB of KOA conducted at Thrissur on 30/06/2019 to look into the allegations against Dr Gopinathan P (Copy attached)
- 4. Decision of Special GB on the report
- 5. Vote of thanks

With Warm Regards,

Yours Sincerely,

Sd/-Dr.Subin Sugath Hon. Secretary, KOA

Date: 3<sup>rd</sup> Jan 2020

Dr Cherian Kovoor, Chairman, KOA Sub Committee

:Hon. Secretary, KOA

Immediate Past President Dr. Sabin Viswanath Immediate Past Secretary Dr. Jijo Jose **Immediate Past Treasurer** Dr. Binoy. S **Joint Secretary** Dr. Sethu .S Dr. Abdul Ashraf.V **Editor, KOA Journal** Dr. Suresh S Pillai **IT Secretary** Dr. Antony Joseph Thoppill Chairman, Long Term Planning Dr. Dennis P Jos Chairman, Trav. Fellowship Dr. Ramakrishnan.S Chairman, CAPE KOA Dr. Vijayamohan.S Secretary, CAPE KOA Dr. Shareef A.J **IOA executive member** 

OASIS - Vice President Dr. Vasudevan P.N OASIS - Jt Secretary Dr. Aneen N Kutty OASIS Executive members Dr. Sasikumar. C Dr. Jiju. A.N. Executive Members Trivandrum

Dr Sethu S Dr Ajith Kumar M.N OASIS - Imm. Past President Dr. A.A John

Dr Jose Francis, Dr Shibu John Kollam Dr.K.Valsala, Dr.Bobby Jayadevan Allapuzha Dr.Sethu K P. Dr. George M Srampickal Madhya Kerala Dr. Tomichen M C, Dr. Dilip Isaac Kochi Dr. Chandra Babu K.K, Dr. Sudheer Shareef Thrissur Dr. Sreenath K.R, Dr. Simon Mathew. M Palakkad Dr Tajan.P.J, Dr. Ponnirajan Malappuram Dr. Kumaran C M, Dr. litesh P Calicut Dr Sajan Mohan Raj.P , Dr Rijesh P Kannur Dr Vinod Kumar P Dr Anoop J Mattom Kasaragod Dr. Nagaraja C, Dr. Prasad M Menon